The Pelican Centre's Christmas & New Year opening hours

06 Dec 2021

Opening days and times for the Pelican Centre over Christmas 2021.

Pelican Centre opening hours for Christmas 2021

Pelican Centre opening hours for Christmas 2021

The Pelican Centre will be open during reduced hours over the Christmas and New Year break.

Thursday 23rd December: 7am - 2pm

Friday 24th December: CLOSED

Saturday 25th December: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December: CLOSED

Monday 27th December: 9am - 12pm

Tuesday 28th December: 8am - 4pm

Wednesday 29th December: 8am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December: 8am - 4pm

Friday 31st December: 9am - 12pm

Saturday 1st January: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: 9am - 7.30pm (SWIMMING LESSONS RESTART TODAY)

Tursday 4th January: 7am - 9pm (Back to normal!)

Thank you to all our members, visitors, community and staff for your support in 2021. We wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy - and healthy - new year!

Looking forward to seeing you in 2022 to celebrate our 10th birthday! 🎂

Natalia and the Pelican Centre team

Previous
Next

Latest news

17 Jun 2022

🏊🏽‍♀️ Summer holiday intensive children's swimming courses

The Pelican Centre's running a series of intensive swimming courses during the school summer holidays, providing children with a great opportunity to give their Learn to Swim programme a boost....

Read more

09 Jun 2022

🤷🏽‍♀️ Why do I need a gym induction? Everything you need to know!

Not sure why you need a gym induction, or want to know whether you need to book one? Here's everything you need to know about inductions at the Pelican Centre. ...

Read more

02 Jun 2022

Pelican Centre receives Queen's Award for Voluntary Service in Platinum Jubilee Year 🏅

We have some incredibly exciting news! The Pelican Centre is thrilled to receive the Queen's Award for Voluntary Service in 2022, whilst celebrating our 10th anniversary in the Queen's Platinum Ju...

Read more