The Pelican Centre's Christmas & New Year opening hours

06 Dec 2021

Opening days and times for the Pelican Centre over Christmas 2021.

Pelican Centre opening hours for Christmas 2021

Pelican Centre opening hours for Christmas 2021

The Pelican Centre will be open during reduced hours over the Christmas and New Year break.

Thursday 23rd December: 7am - 2pm

Friday 24th December: CLOSED

Saturday 25th December: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December: CLOSED

Monday 27th December: 9am - 12pm

Tuesday 28th December: 8am - 4pm

Wednesday 29th December: 8am - 4pm

Thursday 30th December: 8am - 4pm

Friday 31st December: 9am - 12pm

Saturday 1st January: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: 9am - 7.30pm (SWIMMING LESSONS RESTART TODAY)

Tursday 4th January: 7am - 9pm (Back to normal!)

Thank you to all our members, visitors, community and staff for your support in 2021. We wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy - and healthy - new year!

Looking forward to seeing you in 2022 to celebrate our 10th birthday! 🎂

Natalia and the Pelican Centre team

Previous

Latest news

28 Sep 2021

Tyldesley’s Pelican Centre completes its rebrand with launch of new, user-friendly website

The Pelican Centre team is pleased to launch our new website today!...

Read more

06 Dec 2021

The Pelican Centre's Christmas & New Year opening hours

Opening days and times for the Pelican Centre over Christmas 2021....

Read more

12 Oct 2021

Ready to feel good? Join the Pelican Centre gym & book your induction!

Ready to feel good this autumn and winter? Whether you want to feel fitter, try something new or just want to get out and meet some new people, try the Pelican Centre gym and we'll help you to achieve...

Read more